EP: Ecco – More Of Me

EP: Ecco – More Of Me MP3/ZIP

EP: Ecco – More Of Me

EP: Ecco – More Of Me, The Wrecking Crew act Ecco as finally release his highly anticipated EP titled More Of Me. On this Ecco promise his fans that this year will actually be More Of Me as he will be dishing out more song for them. Ecco released More Of Me after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group.

More Of Me EP by Ecco is an 8 tracker EP and features his label mate A-Reece, Wordz and Flame on it. More Of Me EP by Ecco is available for full download below.

Get to listen and download what Ecco has in store for you on his new EP More Of Me below and shar.

Ecco – Up on Game ft A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz

Ecco – Here I Am ft. A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don

Ecco – Fuck l It Up ft. Flame

Download EP: Ecco – More Of Me ZIP

Updated: February 18, 2019 — 8:49 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Metrovibez © 2018
%d bloggers like this: